

## Note of last Safer & Stronger Communities Board meeting

Title: Safer & Stronger Communities Board

**Date:** Monday 12 September 2016

Venue: Smith Square 3&4, Ground Floor, Local Government House, Smith

Square, London, SW1P 3HZ

## **Attendance**

An attendance list is attached as **Appendix A** to this note

Item Decisions and actions Action

## **Appendix A - Attendance**

Position/Role	Councillor	Authority
Chairman Vice-Chairman Deputy-chairman	Cllr Simon Blackburn Cllr Morris Bright Cllr Clive Woodbridge Cllr Lisa Brett	Blackpool Council Hertsmere Borough Council Epsom and Ewell Borough Council Bath & North East Somerset Council
Members	Cllr Jo Beavis Cllr Bill Bentley Cllr Ian Gillies Cllr Keith McLean Cllr Chris Pillai Cllr Nick Worth Cllr Kate Haigh Cllr Jim Beall Cllr James Dawson Cllr Janet Daby Cllr Joy Allen Cllr Goronwy Edwards	Braintree District Council East Sussex County Council City of York Council Milton Keynes Council Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council South Holland District Council Gloucester City Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Erewash Borough Council Lewisham London Borough Council Durham County Council Conwy County Borough Council
Apologies	Cllr Alan Rhodes Cllr Anita Lower	Nottinghamshire County Council Newcastle upon Tyne City Council